Osgoode Hall Law School - York University

69 scholarship(s) found.
  Scholarship Value Deadline
Saverio Nestico Judicial Award of Excellence Bursary for Law Students $1,000 May 19, 2017
The Durham Region Law Association Scholarship $2,000 June 30, 2017
Class of 1966 Bursary n/s n/s
Fogler, Rubinoff LLP - Robert R. Jason Prize in the LL.B/M.B.A. Program $500 n/s
Helena Orton Memorial Scholarship $5,000 n/s
Martin J. Rochwerg Prize in Tax, Estates and Trusts Law n/s n/s
Matthew Wilson Memorial Prize n/s n/s
McCarthy Tetrault National Award n/s n/s
Medico-Legal Society of Toronto Prize n/s n/s
Miller Thomson LLP Bursary n/s n/s
Natl Assoc Japanese Canadians - Roger Obata Prize n/s n/s
Newton W. Rowell Graduate Scholarship n/s n/s
Nicol Kingsmill Fellowship $500 n/s
Norton Rose Award n/s n/s
Onie Brown Memorial Bursary n/s n/s
Osgoode C.O.T.C. World War Memorial Bursary n/s n/s
Osgoode Class of 1964 Bursary n/s n/s
Osgoode Class of 1974 Bursary n/s n/s
Osgoode Classic Bursary n/s n/s
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP Prize in Labour Relations Law n/s n/s
Results per page:
Go to page:
Modified on June 04, 2009