Schools to Consider

Students who viewed Grande Prairie Regional College also viewed: Red Deer College Keyano College SAIT British Columbia Institute of Technology Olds College view all

Grande Prairie Regional College

Label Label Label
Save

Admissions for Canadian Students
Admissions
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (888) 539-4772
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: studentinfo@gprc.ab.ca

Admissions for International Students
Ms. Kathleen Frei
Director
Workforce Development
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2724
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: kfrei@gprc.ab.ca

Campus Tours
Ms. Kim Gordey
Stuent Liaison Coordinator
Student Services
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2931
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: kgordey@gprc.ab.ca

Financial Aid
Ms. Margot Brunner-Campbell
Awards & Financial Aid Coordinator
Student Services
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (888) 539-4772
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: mbrunner@gprc.ab.ca

Off-campus Housing
Ms. Kim Richardson
Housing Coordinator
Housing
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2802
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: krichardson@gprc.ab.ca

Registrar
Mr. Don Brown
Registrar/Director of Enrolment Management
Student Services
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2928
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: dbrown@gprc.ab.ca

Residence
Ms. Kim Richardson
Housing Coordinator
Housing
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2802
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: krichardson@gprc.ab.ca

Faculties:

Academic Upgrading
Ms. Pam Smith
Instructor, Chairperson
Academic Upgrading
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2709
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: psmith@gprc.ab.ca

Administrative Technology
Ms. Gail Sherman
Administrative Technology
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2071
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: gsherman@gprc.ab.ca

Arts & Education
Mr. Scott McAlpine
Instructor, Chairperson
Arts & Education
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2982
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: smcalpine@gprc.ab.ca

Business Administration & Commerce
Mr. Bill Corcoran
Instructor - Business Administration
Business Administration & Commerce
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2735
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: bcorcoran@gprc.ab.ca

Fine Arts
Fine Arts
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (888) 539-4772
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: studentinfo@gprc.ab.ca

Human Services
Ms. Cindy Carter
Instructor
Human Services
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2786
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: ccarter@gprc.ab.ca

Nursing Education
Ms. Sheila Elliott
Instructor
Nursing Education
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (888) 539-4772
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: selliott@gprc.ab.ca

Physical Education, Athletics & Kinesiology
Mr. Harry Stevens
Physical Education, Athletics & Kinesiology
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2974
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: hstevens@gprc.ab.ca

Science
Mr. Terry Shewchuk
Science
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2986
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: tshewchuk@gprc.ab.ca

Workforce Development
Workforce Development
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (888) 539-4772
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: studentinfo@gprc.ab.ca

General Contact Information
10726 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB   T8V 4C4
Canada
Tel: (780) 539-2911
Toll Free: (888) 539-4772
Fax: (780) 539-2832
Website: http://www.gprc.ab.ca
Email: studentinfo@gprc.ab.ca

Modified on August 10, 2016