University of New Brunswick - Fredericton

Save Request Info

Notes for Canadian Students

UNB provides scholarships for high school students ranging in value from $500 to $80,000. Chances are the higher the scholarship average, the higher the value of scholarship support, so it pays to study! To be considered, high school students must apply before March 1! UNB tries to keep it simple when it comes to applying for scholarship support. Completing one application each year of your undergraduate study makes you eligible to be considered for almost all of UNB's undergraduate scholarships - that's more than 850 different scholarships! Some of the Canada's largest scholarships available to high school students can be found at UNB. The Schulich Leaders Scholarship is valued at $80,000 for a student studying Engineering and $60,000 for a student studying in the other the STEM subjects at UNB. Four students from Atlantic Canada will receive the Currie Undergraduate Scholarship valued at $65,000 and three New Brunswick students will receive the Beaverbrook Scholars Award valued at $48,000. New this year 2015-16, two students from New Brunswick will receive the JDI NB Scholarship valued at $32,000.

817 scholarship(s) found.
  Scholarship Value Deadline
Dr. C. C. Jones Prize $125 n/s
Alvin J. Shaw Prize in Theatre Arts $600 n/s
C. H. Gibson Prize for Biology in Nursing $250 n/s
Dr. W. Dana Wasson Prize in Computer Science $500 n/s
F. Howard Grimmer Prize $200 n/s
Douglas R. Pullman Prize in Sociology n/s n/s
Lucien J. Forcier Prize in Silviculture $175 n/s
Norman S. Fraser Prize in Science $340 n/s
Susan G. Montague Bursary $3,500 April 15, 2018
Dr. Rudolf Starkermann Prize in Mechanical Engineering $1,200 n/s
A. George Anderson Scholarship n/s n/s
Dr. Eric Garland Memorial Scholarship n/s n/s
Dr. John W. Purdy Scholarship $1,000 April 15, 2018
Earl J. Grant Memorial Scholarship $1,750 April 15, 2018
Wellington B. Cuthbertson Memorial Scholarship in Electrical Engineering n/s April 15, 2018
Walter V. Donahue Memorial Scholarship $300 n/s
H.H. (Mike) Mikaelian Memorial Prize $500 n/s
Dr. Florence Snodgrass Essay Prizes $300 n/s
Dr. Vicky Gray Memorial Award $650 n/s
Louis R. Seheult Prize $1,000 n/s
Results per page:
Go to page:
Modified on September 09, 2017

Share This