University of Regina

Save Request Info

Admissions for Canadian Students
108 Administration-Humanities Building
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4591
Toll Free: (800) 644-4756
Fax: (306) 337-2525
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/futurestudents
Email: enrolment.services@uregina.ca

Admissions for International Students
113 College West
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-6260
Toll Free: (855) 683-2181
Fax: (306) 337-3128
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/futurestudents
Email: international.admissions@uregina.ca

Athletics
Jill 
Administrative Support
Cougars & Rams Athletics
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4926
Website: http://www.reginacougars.com
Email: regina.rams@uregina.ca

Campus Tours
Student Recruitment
108 Administration-Humanities Building
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4791
Toll Free: (800) 644-4756
Fax: (306) 585-5686
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/futurestudents
Email: student.recruitment@uregina.ca

Financial Aid
207 Administration-Humanities Building
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-5556
Fax: (306) 555-5559
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/futurestudents
Email: scholarships@uregina.ca

Registrar
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4127
Fax: (306) 585-5203
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/registrar
Email: registrar@uregina.ca

Residence
128 College West
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-5450
Toll Free: (800) 354-3394
Fax: (306) 585-5457
Website: http://www.uregina.ca
Email: residences@uregina.ca

Campuses:

College Avenue Campus
2155 College Ave
Regina, SK   S4P 4V5
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-5853
Website: http://www.uregina.ca

Main Campus
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4111
Website: http;//www.uregina.ca

Saskatoon Campus
153 – 111 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK   S7N 3R3
Canada
Tel: (306) 664-7370
Website: http://www.uregina.ca

Faculties:

Centre for Continuing Education
2155 College Avenue
Regina, SK   S4P 1C5
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-5807
Fax: (306) 585-5825
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/cce/Email: cce@uregina.ca

Faculty of Arts
Arts Student Services
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4137
Fax: (306) 585-5651
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/artsEmail: arts.studentservices@uregina.ca

Faculty of Education
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4537
Toll Free: (877) 813-3111
Fax: (306) 585-4880
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/education/Email: education.counselling@uregina.ca

Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 337-2603
Fax: (306) 585-4855
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/engineering/Email: engg@uregina.ca

Faculty of Kinesiology & Health Studies
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4360
Fax: (306) 585-4854
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/kinesiology/Email: kinesiology@uregina.ca

Faculty of Media, Arts, and Performance
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-5570
Fax: (306) 585-5544
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/mediaartperformance/Email: media.art.performance@uregina.ca

Faculty of Nursing
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 337-3300
Toll Free: (855) 830-3300
Fax: (306) 337-8493
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/nursing/Email: nursing@uregina.ca

Faculty of Science
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4199
Fax: (306) 585-4894
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/science/Email: science@uregina.ca

Faculty of Social Work
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4554
Fax: (306) 585-4872
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/socialwork/

Hill School of Business
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4724
Fax: (306) 585-5361
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/businessEmail: urbusiness.undergrad@uregina.ca

Affiliated:

Campion College
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 586-4242
Toll Free: (800) 667-7282
Website: http://www.campioncollege.ca
Email: campion.college@uregina.ca

First Nations University of Canada
1 First Nations Way
Regina, SK   S4S 7K2
Canada
Tel: (306) 790-5950
Toll Free: (800) 267-6303
Website: http://www.fnuniv.ca
Email: info@fnuniv.ca

Luther College
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-5333
Toll Free: (800) 588-4378
Website: http://www.luthercollege.edu/university/
Email: recruitment@luthercollege.edu

General Contact Information
Enrolment Services
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK   S4S 0A2
Canada
Tel: (306) 585-4111
Toll Free: (800) 644-4756
Fax: (306) 585-5686
Website: https://urconnected.uregina.ca/
Email: student.recruitment@uregina.ca

Modified on August 29, 2017