Thompson Rivers University

Save Request Info

Admissions for Canadian Students
Admissions, Registrar's Office
900 McGill Road, room Old Main 1155
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-5036, Ext 9
Fax: (250) 371-5960
Website: http://www.tru.ca/admissions
Email: admissions@tru.ca

Admissions for International Students
Recruitment & Marketing, TRU World
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-5252
Fax: (250) 371-5513
Website: http://www.tru.ca/campus/admissions/international.html
Email: welcome@tru.ca

Athletics
Athletics and Recreation
Main Campus
Box 3010, 900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-5009
Fax: (250) 371-5672
Website: http://www.tru.ca/athletics
Email: athletics@tru.ca

Campus Tours
Student Recruitment, Registrar's Office
900 McGill Road, room Old Main 1155
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-5006
Fax: (250) 828-5159
Website: http://www.tru.ca/campus/visit/tours/guided.html
Email: recruitment@tru.ca

Financial Aid
Student Awards & Financial Support
900 McGill Road, Old Main 1631
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-5024
Fax: (250) 371-5668
Website: http://www.tru.ca/awards.html
Email: finaid@tru.ca

Off-campus Housing
Thompson Rivers University Student Union
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-5289
Fax: (250) 852-6350
Website: http://trusu.ca/services/housing/
Email: info@trusu.ca

Residence
TRU Residence
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-8999
Website: http://www.tru.ca/services/housing.html
Email: info@trurez.ca

Campuses:

TRU Williams Lake Campus
General Inquiries
1250 Western Avenue
Williams Lake, BC   V2G 1H7
Canada
Tel: (250) 392-8000
Toll Free: (800) 663-4936
Fax: (250) 392-4984
Website: www.tru.ca/williamslake
Email: wlmain@tru.ca

Other:

Academic Advising
Academic Advising
900 McGill Road - Old Main 1100
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-5075
Fax: (250) 371-5937
Website: http://www.tru.ca/advising
Email: advising@tru.ca

General Contact Information
Student Recruitment, Registrar's Office
900 McGill Road
Kamloops, BC   V2C 0C8
Canada
Tel: (250) 828-5036
Toll Free: (888) 552-4822
Fax: (250) 371-5960
Website: http://www.tru.ca/admissions
Email: admissions@tru.ca

Modified on August 01, 2016